Soulworxx

Logo Soulworxx.png

The Denkdach is a service of SOULWORXX GmbH. We coach and accompany organisations, teams and people in the areas of "innovation", "corporate, organisational, team and personal development" and in the accompaniment of change.

 

We live out "New Work" and "Future Work" every day. We know how important it is to break out of the "hamster wheel" in between, to recharge our batteries and to find new ideas and approaches in a "free space".

 

That's why we founded and furnished the Denkdach - right next to our offices. As a "proof of concept" so to speak. Because we are so close and we know what we are talking about, we can design, moderate and/or lead your meeting, workshop or comprehensive project.

 

If you would like to see what else we do... then click on the following link and "surf" through our company.

 

 

 

 

 

Visit us at: www.soulworxx.ch

Soulworxx

Das Denkdach ist eine Dienstleistung der SOULWORXX GmbH. Wir coachen und begleiten Organisationen, Teams und Menschen in den Themen «Innovation», «Unternehmens-, Organisations-, Team- und Personalentwicklung» sowie in der Begleitung von Veränderungen.

 

Wir leben «New Work» und «Future Work» täglich aus. Deshalb wissen wir, wie wichtig es ist, zwischendurch aus dem «Hamsterrad» auszubrechen, die Batterien aufzuladen und in einem «freien Raum» auf neue Ideen und Denkansätze zu kommen.

 

Deshalb haben wir das Denkdach - gleich neben unseren Büros - gegründet und eingerichtet. Sozusagen als «Proof of Concept». Weil wir räumlich so nah sind und wissen, wovon wir reden, konzipieren, moderieren und/oder leiten wir gerne auch Ihr Meeting, Ihren Workshop oder Ihr umfassendes Projekt.

 

Wenn Sie sehen möchten, was wir sonst noch so machen... dann klicken Sie doch auf den nachfolgenden Link und «surfen» Sie durch unser Unternehmen.

 

 

 

 

 

Besuchen Sie uns unter: www.soulworxx.ch

KONTAKT

Denkdach | Solothurnerstrasse 22 | 4600 Olten | info@denkdach.ch

Unser Standort

© 2019 Denkdach

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon